nyleve42 nyleve42, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Trishasweet27   4 Trishasweet27, 26
Ask Later, Philippines
luckycharm14 luckycharm14, 42
Caraga, Philippines
glory mae   4 glory mae, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
krizzie10 krizzie10, 29
Olongapo City, Philippines
marizcel   8 marizcel, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
babe54   3 babe54, 25
Cebu, Philippines
caley_vidovic   6 caley_vidovic, 26
Lingayen, Philippines
Katkat25   9 Katkat25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
cherkharyang93 cherkharyang93, 24
Prosperidad, Philippines
marjorieresanicasas   9 marjorieresanicasas, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
emzmalou   3 New emzmalou, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
nana2516   3 nana2516, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
ginchel   3 ginchel, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
jerane   9 jerane, 27
Valenzuela City, Philippines
JinJer24   3 JinJer24, 24
Qiuapo, Philippines
Em-em24   4 Em-em24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Lang mhorenne   6 Lang mhorenne, 28
Makati, Philippines
nicole89 nicole89, 26
Makati, Philippines
kate09, 31
Last online: 9 Oct 2016
kate09
kate09, 31
Last online: 9 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

open for a conversation..let's start to know each other.it might be u..

Location

  Siargao, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 44 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Thanks for reading my profile.....I'm not looking for a "just for fun" here but I'm looking for a man with" good sense of humor".a man who will gets my attention from being a responsible of what he's talking about ..hope you are..

About you

Hi!Im kc ...my pleasure to meet u..by the way im just a simple woman with a strong determination in life...Im a serious type of person.im looking for a lifetime partner whose i can share my happiness and love..I'd like to meet a man to build a relationship based on love, trust and respect..im a conservative type of a woman..and ready to share my plan and life w/the man i love....so for both of us..good luck and thanks for reading my profile....

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
bank employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...