yanx85   9 yanx85, 31
Gibraltar, Philippines
Restchen   4 Restchen, 25
Cebu, Philippines
ice19   9 ice19, 24
Tagbilaran, Philippines
hana_35   5 hana_35, 35
General Santos, Philippines
Vinxhian   5 Vinxhian, 24
Dumaguete, Philippines
Gracia Mallorca   7 Gracia Mallorca, 38
Kuwait City, Kuwait
babe88   15 babe88, 28
Davao City, Philippines
missy123   4 missy123, 21
Davao, Philippines
Pexo   3 Pexo, 43
Strängnäs, Sweden
Loly30 Loly30, 30
Cebu, Philippines
JsilSerojales   8 JsilSerojales, 27
Iligan City, Philippines
cike0926   2 New cike0926, 24
Wuhan, China
Kyla27 Kyla27, 27
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Jeong Min Su Jeong Min Su, 38
Seoul, Korea
jorge38 jorge38, 36
Manila, Philippines
Dio33   5 Dio33, 33
Cebu, Philippines
babxchezl   2 New babxchezl, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
celia900   3 celia900, 45
Cebu, Philippines
15aiai   2 15aiai, 29
Cavite, Philippines
karis, 43
Last online 29 Oct 2016
karis
karis, 43
Last online 29 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A New beginning .Let 's meet and chat .life is short.Be kind whenever possible , it is always possible.

Location

  Manchester, United Kingdom

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 46 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am from England. Uk . I live near Manchester and Liverpool. I am a laid back guy who enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people. I am looking for friendship first ..i am honest .funny and happy person. I hope we can meet some times. My favourite country is China korea and some far East Asia.i am now looking for a relationship, but I am not looking to jump in to any thing without getting to know some one first .My favourite music is rock and soul music . However I am open to listening to any thing original. I don't smoke but drink beer and wine depending on the event / occasion. I am looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spritual budiness level .some one who is teach me new things and inspire me. INTERSTED ? Send me a message and we can go from there .

About you

I am looking for a women that is fun and loving and spontaneneous .Some other characteristics i am looking for include independence , sense of humor , career driven and trustworthy . .

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Huh?
5'8" (172cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business/industry
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...