waqtiid waqtiid, 31
Makati, Philippines
veds   4 veds, 34
G.S.C, Philippines
jek jek jek jek, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
salloo   4 salloo, 36
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
heartloser   3 heartloser, 37
Hongkong/Macau, Hong Kong
villenalexuz villenalexuz, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
mamat mamat, 43
Doha, Malaysia
Ayen143 New Ayen143, 25
Cagayan, Philippines
firexfrozen09 firexfrozen09, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Gracearianegestopa   9 Gracearianegestopa, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Marie Bernido   4 Marie Bernido, 22
Bohol, Philippines
lovinggirl143   6 lovinggirl143, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
qwerty213   2 qwerty213, 22
San Pedro, Philippines
cassey_05johnson   4 New cassey_05johnson, 25
Makati, Philippines
asela   4 asela, 33
Manila City, Philippines
yan35   5 yan35, 37
Pagadian, Philippines
jonathan001   5 jonathan001, 25
Bulacan, Philippines
Cent0730   4 Cent0730, 25
Manila, Philippines
khean24   5 khean24, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
karenyenz, 28
Last online 26 Jun 2016
karenyenz, 28
Last online 26 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

im seeking for a true love


  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 54 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am SEEKING FOR AN EVERLASTING LOVE...LOVE THAT CAN BE TREAsURE FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!!!!SEEKING FOR SOMEBODY WHO WILL SHARE THE LOVE WD ME..SEEKING FOR A MAN THAT LET ME CONTINUE BELEIVING THAT THERE IS REALLY FOR ME....i am simple,understanding,caring and lovable,open minded and god fearing woman.please dont play games coz im serious in finding the right partner.
I LoVe ExCitement, anYthing that Is crEative and
Innovative, I m fUn Loving and Easy to Get aLong wIth..

About you

a man that have strong determanation in life..strong principle as well!!!! a consistent man and man enough to fight for me!!!! where are you? and
sOmeone whO reAlly Cares for me, I want all the people who can appreciate me as a person.. And LOve me for who i am..

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

government employee
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker