vhinerld vhinerld, 36
Sampaloc Manila, Philippines
Mims05312414   7 Mims05312414, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
raduim raduim, 40
Oslo, Norway
JohnnyWee JohnnyWee, 31
Singapore
stelah stelah, 26
Ozamiz, Philippines
denissumalinog denissumalinog, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Anasam   3 Anasam, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
nicknovaro   5 nicknovaro, 32
Nakhon Sawan, Thailand
Peterpiperpickedapic   2 Peterpiperpickedapic, 43
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
maria043   2 maria043, 44
Palompon, Philippines
AaronL AaronL, 27
Ardmoney (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
J0x J0x, 34
Genoa, Italy
Vi3n4   2 Vi3n4, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
shycutegirl shycutegirl, 27
Phillippines, Philippines
dhenz123   6 dhenz123, 24
Taguig, Philippines
Mikov   3 Mikov, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
101286j 101286j, 31
Samar, Philippines
pashenka New pashenka, 34
Sydney, Australia
karen mendoza, 41
Last online 4 Jul 2016
karen mendoza
karen mendoza, 41
Last online 4 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi! I'm Karen....looking for a serious relationship to be my lifetime partner..

Location

  Don Carlos, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 60 years old for marriage.

About me

Hi ! I am just simple...All i want in life is just someone who will love and care for me also...It does not matter to me the age or looks or the standard of living...what matters to me most is the sincerity and the true love of a person he has.....i spend most of my time to work and i am working as a personal secretary and at the same time, a grade school tutor. I grew up in some province of Philippines and I've never been gone to any countries outside Philippines....My name is Karen(karemend@yahoo.com) and I am nice to everyone...

About you

Someone who will truly love and care for me....and accept me for what and who i am...a simply being me...I want to meet a single man and free....

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
SECRETARY
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...