k95225001   2 k95225001, 27
Kyongsang-Namdo, Korea
KeanJAy   5 KeanJAy, 28
Metro Manila, Philippines
jackbro   4 jackbro, 19
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Aussiboxer Aussiboxer, 45
Mornington Peninsula, South Of Melbourne, Australia
Ekimzed   7 Ekimzed, 27
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
omar1973sami omar1973sami, 43
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
Push and Pull Push and Pull, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
ChrisB   5 ChrisB, 34
Perth, Australia
hero 1 New hero 1, 40
Kudamatsu, Japan
borres_richmond   3 borres_richmond, 26
Manila, Philippines
reamond reamond, 30
Metro Manila, Philippines
rogen   3 rogen, 37
Naga, Philippines
rjestologa   2 rjestologa, 25
Buhangin Davao City, Philippines
ianpaull ianpaull, 42
Ontorio, Canada
liban liban, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ricky25 ricky25, 26
Makati, Philippines
cram88 cram88, 28
Bcn, Spain
Allen_38 Allen_38, 37
Manila, Philippines
IamDarknail   2 IamDarknail, 23
U.B.E.C, Philippines
kap, 42
Last online: 17h, 19m ago
kap
kap, 42
Last online: 17h, 19m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nice To Meet You!

Location

  Leonberg, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am Frank from Germany. From the Southwest.I live in a little town near Stuttgart. A little town, ideal for living and when I go out at night (Bars, discos...)I take my car and meet my friends (family and friends are very important for me) in the big city Stuttgart. A great town and I work there in a big departement store. I´m a commercial employee in a departement store. I have a good and safe job there.
My friends say, I look much more better in reality than at photos ( the look in my eyes is usually strange!) and they say, I am kindly ande easy going guy. I am reliable loyal and I hate lies!
In my leisure time I love travelling and walking through the nature. I like reading books about other countries and cultures in times past. And also the history fascinates me.
I don´t drink much alcohol, only sometimes a cocktail. I don´t smoke.
I think, it would be the best way to ask me directly to find out something more (telephone or e-mail). I will answer all questions (I promise it).
I don´t have brother or sister. I didn´t have share, though I would have liked a younger sister.
If you want to write a message or e-mail to me, pleae send a photo of you with it!

About you

Ideal Person:
First I am looking for having contact with any friendly people in the whole world.
ideale person? hmmmm....somebody to love, somebody to talk, somebody to laugh, somebody who understand me, somebody...
Second who knows how it continuos......

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 174lbs (79kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...