kaorichang, 32
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
kaorichang
kaorichang, 32
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Waiting for true love


  kaorichang rarely replies

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 49 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hope to find the right one to share my life with. To be my partner in crime a bestfriend to share secrets a travel buddy to explore the world my leader and follower my happiness my love my soulmate my true love...

About me: People find me shy and timid person and have a few trusted friends and yes it's right i am not fake or having a political attitude I am true to myself and to all the people that surrounds me. Having a long patient and a calm mind is my asset and it's important to life.
A simple and ordinary woman with a kind, loving and a giving heart. Family oriented and love kids. Have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. To be healthy is one of my goal in life and I love sports and i like to play it too specially basketball badminton volleyball and sipak takraw. And have already played all during my school days. An adventurous one and a nature lover likes the beaches falls and mountains.But i am a homebody too like to spend my off to do house chores and sometimes I cooked with my own recipes. Having also a good voice is a blessing and I'm sharing it to the people of god.
I have a goal in life to achieve and to grow it well. And my greatest dream is to have a happy healthy and a loving family with the one i love

“I'm not perfect and I'm just a human...”

About you

"Don't judge a book by it's cover"

About you: you have to be yourself and be true to me for i am very loyal and thoughtful to you. I am trustworthy and a loving partner.
Love me tender and love me true and i will always love you till eternity.

For scammers: I'm serious with my search here so if you want to play games and want to use me in other way well sorry for i am already known yourstyle. I Don't wanna waste my time for your nonsense topics especially money matters.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Others
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker