kankan37, 37
Last online: 26 Jun 2018
kankan37
kankan37, 37
Last online: 26 Jun 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

im am a loving and beautiful creature created by god,,i love to cook its my passion,

Location

  Tacloban City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

hi im a transexual from the philippines, im caring loving, i love to cook its my passion, i love outdoors, travelling,and god fearing ..im looking for someone who would love me for who i am despite of my gender and imperfections,,..i am looking forward to find someone serious who would want me and would like to share with me same interests...i am an animal lover got 17 dogs and 5 cats,...i manage my own shop its a shop selling house merchandises like shampoos, coffe, to cite some examples, i took up bachelors of science on midwifery but did not got the chance to finish it,..but took several vocational courses after like housekeeping , food and beverage which luckily i passed all those with the national accreditation seal...praise the lord...i have been looking for that invisible partner for me hehe invisible cause i did nt find him yet..im really praying that god would make me meet him before time gets me in this world as the saying goes time is so short,,, i dnt rush but i hope and seek much that i find someone ill feel comfortable snd loved and someone i will loved ,cherish , served , and promise to be forever loyal with hope i get to see u soon

About you

someone sincere,honest ..someone who would not chat with me just because he want to see u naked..im looking for that partner though he dnt have much in looks and financial but someone who would want someday to meet me in person not only in cam so i could make him feel.my loved and him too make me feel loved...a partner who is not narrow minded with lots of topics to talk to i love talking and want a partner who talks too not only listens ..a partner who is funny and with a good sense of humuor

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (162cm), slim, black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like