Bijoysheikh   5 Bijoysheikh, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
firefly   2 firefly, 40
Cebu (CA), United States
alex2022 alex2022, 36
Doha, Qatar
BigE   3 BigE, 44
Cebu, Philippines
Netsuchti   2 New Netsuchti, 27
Koeln, Germany
wilbertcl   2 wilbertcl, 30
Makati City, Philippines
butanding butanding, 37
Venice, Italy
Shan9597   5 Shan9597, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Abduu   8 Abduu, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sanaii   6 sanaii, 41
Seoul, Korea
Kiki43   2 Kiki43, 43
Tralee, Ireland
lawyer1 lawyer1, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
islandstyle islandstyle, 43
Toronto, Canada
MURF77   2 New MURF77, 39
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
Devinctus   2 New Devinctus, 35
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tomytop New Tomytop, 31
Paris, France
Ojay New Ojay, 31
Troy (MI), United States
Qaz77aa Qaz77aa, 36
Lima, Peru
Hejsan Hejsan, 36
Malmo, Sweden
kamelio, 41
Last online: 3d, 14h ago
kamelio
kamelio, 41
Last online: 3d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

don't wait for a perfect moment
Take the moment and make it perfect...

Location

  Black Town, Australia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a simple guy a music lover.most of the time.i spend myself playing guitar, i go to the gym regularly having some workout, maintaining my healthy lifestyle ...my hobbies is cooking.a chef hmmmm..i love cooking specially during my dayoff lots of food to make, everyday is a experiment.i love to cook pasta like pene pasta cansasse sauce.potanesca sauce and carbonara so! so! yummy, but wait hmmmm asian food is the best food for me to cook a filipino food,thai food indonesian and japanese food,.talking about relationship im very romantic person in times of love but sometimes very emotional....well thats me....find me and i will find you...

About you

want to meet a serouis girl ..who will love me for what i am...

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
chef
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...