nolascoej86   2 nolascoej86, 30
Quezon Province, Philippines
jareq   3 jareq, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mj_apiag   9 mj_apiag, 22
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Jachi   2 Jachi, 31
Al Asimah, Kuwait
cute_filipina_girl   7 cute_filipina_girl, 24
Boracay, Philippines
janes_25 janes_25, 28
Cebu, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Lehcer05   3 Lehcer05, 31
Iloilo City, Philippines
Leandros   7 Leandros, 26
Amsterdam, Netherlands
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
kiarahbelle   3 kiarahbelle, 30
Dumaguete, Philippines
Drill20 Drill20, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
brunel brunel, 32
Basel, Thailand
Anne Anub   2 Anne Anub, 28
Makati City, Philippines
xoxogirl-lisa xoxogirl-lisa, 24
Manila, Philippines
scorpion24 scorpion24, 39
Cdo, Philippines
LiemerIke   3 LiemerIke, 28
Tainan, Taiwan
niceman4you niceman4you, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
Lyn Suan   2 New Lyn Suan, 22
Navotas City, Philippines
jyendo, 32
Last online 1d, 12h ago
jyendo, 32
Last online 1d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

am a canadian residing currently in malaysia and i would like to have an asian lady as my nice, kind and funny..i like to be treated the same way too...i usually go the gym when am free or go shopping and also like hanging out with my hobbies are basketball, football, fitness, traveling, relaxing....i grew up in so many am kind of open-minded to people i meet...i dont go out and break ladies' serious and considerate when i meet a nice lady.....

About you

i would like to meet someone nice, gentle and cool..must be fun to be with and hopefully she is kind...i like my lady to be optimistic because very optimistic...she doesnt need to be perfect...she does need to be herself...i hope the ladies i send message to can trust that i wont break their heart becos of past experiences of black guys...i respect ladies and cherish them..thanks

Personal info

African (Black), 6'0" (182cm), 265lbs (120kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...