golda_delrosario   2 golda_delrosario, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
awanmet   15 awanmet, 40
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
dian   7 dian, 22
Dumaguete, Philippines
liza625   2 liza625, 19
General Santos City, Philippines
anwar12   3 anwar12, 32
Lucena, Philippines
preciouspaner   5 preciouspaner, 33
Davao City, Philippines
kheaw   6 kheaw, 43
Bkk, Thailand
nuzara   3 New nuzara, 39
Kumpawapi, Thailand
Angelkhenyhan Angelkhenyhan, 29
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
juvelync   4 juvelync, 23
Bogo City, Philippines
sallyjoy   5 sallyjoy, 25
Cdo, Philippines
ellissiany   7 ellissiany, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
Bayang23   6 Bayang23, 24
Pasig City, Philippines
Kimjelly   4 New Kimjelly, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
ceejan   3 ceejan, 38
Tel-Aviv, Israel
etche   3 etche, 33
Manila, Philippines
elaine13   42 elaine13, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Precious rhean   9 Precious rhean, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
charity cuadra   11 charity cuadra, 18
San Franciso, Philippines
juvelyn_dolorican, 26
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
juvelyn_dolorican
juvelyn_dolorican, 26
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hope i found my true love here in this site♥♥♥


  juvelyn_dolorican replies selectively

Location

  Metro Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hello my name is juvelyn dolorican, from philippines,i am 26 years of age .about my self?its just simple,i'm kind.understanding,loyal ,sincere, honest , and specially i am morina beauty,proud to be ! im looking for future partner here in dia,im looking for serious man ,i have a kids,im working now in microsoft as a product demonstrator. Hopefully i've found u here, gods will. 💒

About you

i want to meet a man who accept me if what i have now even i already have children.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Product Care Personnel at Microsoft Philippines
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...