jiewjew   2 jiewjew, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
Wena1120   4 Wena1120, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Phanie_Traveller Phanie_Traveller, 37
Bang Khen, Thailand
sima_sima   2 sima_sima, 37
Surat Thani, Thailand
Reniaz Reniaz, 20
Catbalogan, Philippines
Mitch cabarles   5 New Mitch cabarles, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
Lizabebera   4 Lizabebera, 30
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Bianquita_0110   4 Bianquita_0110, 34
Pasig City, Philippines
Ems02   7 Ems02, 34
Manila, Thailand
Nony   9 Nony, 45
Leyte, Philippines
Jennifer Lastima New Jennifer Lastima, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
evic   7 evic, 32
North Province Of Cebu, Philippines
viangzz   4 viangzz, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Melissabalgaba   3 Melissabalgaba, 33
Cotabato, Philippines
GracieB   25 GracieB, 21
Saitama, Japan
MsVanilla   2 MsVanilla, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
togenkyo   7 togenkyo, 26
Ask Me, Philippines
Aistinejoyce   5 Aistinejoyce, 23
Pasig, Philippines
senag   14 senag, 37
Toledo, Philippines
justsimplyme, 41
Last online: 3d, 6h ago
justsimplyme
justsimplyme, 41
Last online: 3d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for love :)

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello my name is Hazel, im a single mom,41 yerars old, never been married.. have one kid a boy, he is 15 years old and will turn 16 this june . Sad to say he is an autistic child. With my situation having a child with disabilities its hard for me to find a guy here. Im looking for someone who will not only love me but also he must be willing to accept my child and love him as his own. By the way, my job is that im doing a freelance massage. I used to work in a spa before. but not anymore now. I got my own regular clients. Well, i hope to have friends here and will see where it goes...

About you

nice and sincere :)

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
freelance massage therapist
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...