Nueng2523   5 Nueng2523, 36
Muang, Thailand
uknownothing uknownothing, 21
Manila, Philippines
gelattine gelattine, 19
Bayugan City, Philippines
rhyz-lyn   5 rhyz-lyn, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   6 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
Mimi Shin   5 Mimi Shin, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
leen07   4 leen07, 37
Cebu, Philippines
marian.babz   3 marian.babz, 23
Surigao, Philippines
simplymama   14 simplymama, 36
Tacloban City, Philippines
MarianneGirl   11 New MarianneGirl, 38
Davao City, Philippines
chantal23   4 chantal23, 34
Cavite, Philippines
Graceecolata22   6 Graceecolata22, 27
Muntinlupa, Philippines
deejayelle   10 deejayelle, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mayeth reyes   6 mayeth reyes, 25
Bulacan, Philippines
shockey08   3 shockey08, 28
Iloilo, Philippines
Flowergirl   3 Flowergirl, 29
Taguig City, Philippines
nelyngreez25   23 nelyngreez25, 20
Davao, Philippines
rocaite   3 rocaite, 19
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
poppy kelly   3 poppy kelly, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
justgotlucky20, 29
Last online: 24 Jun 2016
justgotlucky20
justgotlucky20, 29
Last online: 24 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

if u like my profile then go contacting me

Location

  Mangatarem, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi to all!!!i am a real filipina, grew up in the country of the philippines ,i am a single mom with a 2 year old baby boy i am a friendly and loving person..i love to collect books and on summer i often go to beach...i love games but badminton is fit for me...i have a work but its just a contractual...i am serious finding someone that will love me and marry me someday...

About you

i want to meet a guy that are honest,god fearing,with a sense of humor,loving and loyal...off course he will love me with all his heart and willing to marry me..

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Tell u later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...