Savai heng   4 Savai heng, 24
Siem Reap, Cambodia
august89 august89, 28
Cebu, Philippines
jofferd   3 jofferd, 38
Brussels, Belgium
Briana Lopez   6 Briana Lopez, 19
Davao, Philippines
Heart Tenedero   2 New Heart Tenedero, 45
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Ginie1 Ginie1, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
Egi   2 Egi, 40
London, Italy
juliet rojas   8 juliet rojas, 36
Manila, Philippines
Vicky Lagaleo   11 Vicky Lagaleo, 38
Pangasinan, Philippines
Jaojun   7 Jaojun, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
baker75 baker75, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
wongduen15   7 wongduen15, 38
Nakhon Phanom, Thailand
stuart   2 stuart, 45
Sydney, Australia
elle_michelle   2 elle_michelle, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Neymar_11   2 Neymar_11, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
lukas lukas, 25
Davao, Philippines
smrsgn   7 smrsgn, 26
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
gorgeousjessa   5 gorgeousjessa, 18
Mandaue City, Philippines
cuteejovy18   6 cuteejovy18, 20
Naval, Philippines
just_me_angela28, 35
Last online 25 Jan 2016
just_me_angela28, 35
Last online 25 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

seriously and honestly looking for the right one for the future !


  Bantayan Island, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i Sue An Cutaran from Philippines but my parents calls me and i am 31 years old and i have fair in complexion , not white and not so black in skin color and i stands 5'4 in height and i am studying here as a nursing student and to finish it hopefully this coming March next year and i am hoping and i am been looking forward that if i finish my course i am taking up here now for i am been working so hard for this course to find a best for me to help my parents and my younger brother too and i am really doing my best for this course and i am a very late student as of my age for i am saving first enough money for me to get into school for my parents cannot afford me in sending me to school and now , i am in 4th year this year and hope to finish it this year and i am looking forward to finish my course that my parents can make me proud as there daughter and i am a working student here , meaning i am studying here while i am working just to make enough money for me to send me in school. and in my free time , i used to go to church and spend my time there and esp. during Sundays and some holidays , we spend my family in going to church. and some free time , we spend our time to go to the beach for we stay here near beaches here and it's so cool to be here and it's white sand beaches too!!! and i am here , hoping that i can find the right man for me to be with me forever and have a happy family forever as i am praying to God that He will help me to find the right one for me and i do promise Him that if ever i can find the right one for me here, i will do my best as a best wife , partner and friend as well for i want to show to my partner how special he is for me and for my whole life and a man I can grow old with !!!

hope i can really find the right one!!!

and i know that it is not not right place to find but i am just hoping that thru by exchanging of emails , hope would helps us much to get to know each other and by exchanging each others emails ... leads us together that we will be getting and meeting here in real too and i think it would be the best things to happen if ever ...!!!

About you

let's just see what our ways of exchanging of emails would brings us and let's see what happens but i am hoping it would end up to a happy ending while we are exchanging of emails here , would helps us much on getting to know each other and there we could say that we are compatible with each other and that would be the best way to happen for us together if who you are and we don't know for our let's see where our exchanging of emails would brings us!

i am hoping you are the one!!!

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker