White dress New White dress, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
jin23   3 jin23, 34
Lucena, Philippines
Manilaevolve Manilaevolve, 44
Manila, Philippines
24mjenelyn 24mjenelyn, 25
San Jose, Philippines
myat31   9 myat31, 36
Davao City, Philippines
merune   4 merune, 21
Surigao City, Philippines
Anghelika   6 Anghelika, 30
Pampanga, Philippines
chris08   2 chris08, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
Anne Salinas   7 Anne Salinas, 25
Tacloban City, Philippines
itsmeKae   7 itsmeKae, 21
Ormoc, Philippines
ryan angelo   2 ryan angelo, 21
Tokyo, Japan
khanyah   5 khanyah, 42
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Arin Achus Arin Achus, 32
Yambu, Saudi Arabia
Shamie27 New Shamie27, 27
Singapore
Jusa35   4 Jusa35, 38
Bkk (CA), United States
Anamae13   4 Anamae13, 26
Manila, Philippines
honey78   5 honey78, 38
Manila, Philippines
renelda del rosario   3 renelda del rosario, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
lovely_wen   5 lovely_wen, 41
Lapu_Lapu, Philippines
julyjhoy, 28
Last online 22h, 44m ago
julyjhoy
julyjhoy, 28
Last online 22h, 44m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

come and be a reason why i should delete my profile here in DIA.

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am joy, a simple girl. I am sweet, caring, friendly and faithful.. I am afraid to get in touch with other because i am very easy to fall inlove with.... ... I am not a jealous type of person but when i fall inlove with, i do that kind of things but ofcourse i can control and i know how to handle it. When you really love the person ofcourse you get jealous but when you are not then you dont feel that way. I really love travelling, reading newspapers and watching movies, i love to play chess and scrabble.. I love talking and meeting new friends. I love to eat rice and sea foods,, hehehe

About you

I want to meet a guy whose faithful, chatty, not a liar, not a player and will never break my heart.. I want to meet those friendly individual who have a very good sense of humor and who can makes me smile. I want to to meet a simple guy.............. whose willing to love and be love...

I am ready to settle down so i want to meet someone who are willing to share their lives with me without any other side wheels... Hehehh
WE WILL BE HAPPY, thats for sure...

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...