julietecho • 33
Last online: 1d, 17h ago
julietecho
julietecho • 33
Last online: 1d, 17h ago

looking for you

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I like music, I like singing, love to travel, I love nature and gardening I like fish and birds, I am Interested in many things i Love to learn new things. I like to eat but I'm not heavy 😁 I had to admit I can cook but not my thing. I hope I can find someone who loves to cook 😉 really. I like making friends and I treasure friendship. I am the oldest of my 2 brothers that already married they are next to me aslo I have 4 sister's thats all grown up. I used to live away from my family since i worked as a working student that's how I used to live alone already. I live comfortable but not perfect but that's life nothing is perfect. I have many to share I am also talkative I like telling story yeah... I used to heard with my friends. I'm also busy with some activity in our church that's makes me happy serving God made my day. One thing is missing a person that makes me laugh living with a happy life together simple living is perfect and I believe nothing is impossible.

About you

Someone who is willing to settle, wanted to have his own family then maybe its u who i am looking for, someone who believed Christ, someone who is loving, generous and who loves to laugh with me.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'9" (144cm) and average body type.
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...