rainzys rainzys, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
Zalyin   5 Zalyin, 19
Don Carlos, Philippines
natthawan   2 natthawan, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
Erinaadisti   5 New Erinaadisti, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
Lovely_Marites   3 Lovely_Marites, 37
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
cattleya   10 cattleya, 29
Butuan City, Philippines
Anita bihag   12 Anita bihag, 42
Ozamis City, Philippines
Johweeh_B   6 Johweeh_B, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
mhithey   7 mhithey, 24
Cebu, Philippines
ane33   2 New ane33, 33
Manila City, Philippines
andreacute15   3 andreacute15, 21
Valenzuela, Philippines
Ashley mania   2 Ashley mania, 37
Olongapo, Philippines
charleine   4 charleine, 21
Davao City, Philippines
aprilyn 30   2 New aprilyn 30, 30
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Princess santiago   3 Princess santiago, 36
Sta Maria, Philippines
PrettyCj   5 PrettyCj, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Msan Msan, 29
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Dhey33 Dhey33, 21
Manila, Philippines
pinkishdark   15 pinkishdark, 19
Ormoc City, Philippines
juliet_quijada, 55
Last online: 1d, 23h ago
juliet_quijada
juliet_quijada, 55
Last online: 1d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi Im a woman with a golden heart .....

Location

  Pangantucan, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 79 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a curtain designer. I also sew my own curtains. I have been separated for 19 years now. Im from the Philippines, 51 yrs old, happy person and I have a great sense of humor. i love to just stay at home and design curtains. I design curtains for a living. Please send me a message if ever you want my email address or my skkype. Im also the type of person who loves animals and i love to brighten up other people's lives. IM INTO MEN WHO RESPECT ME. WHO WONT WANT ME JUST FOR MY BODY BUT ALSO FOR WHO I AM AND THE LOVE I CAN GIVE. And I'd like you to know that Im in this dating site for love, marriage, and companionship. Im a funny person but when it comes to running my life Im serious. HOPE YOU'LL RESPOND (:

About you

I want to meet a white man who wants to see the Philippines. I will be more than happy to tour him around. :) Someone who likes the idea of being friends, someone who will become my lover best friend and my life time partner..this is what i feel a partner should be..someone who can help and encourage me and i can support in what they can do, treat me good and i can treat him better...Im a woman one man.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...