wellcometomylife   4 wellcometomylife, 28
Manaoag, Philippines
dakoykoy   5 dakoykoy, 44
Angeles City, Philippines
yzobelle23   11 yzobelle23, 35
Manila, Philippines
Riesa143   5 Riesa143, 30
Manila, Philippines
Mauver Mauver, 45
Udine, Italy
izaryu1   2 izaryu1, 27
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
cha2x   5 cha2x, 30
Maramag, Philippines
jeff001   3 jeff001, 41
Sydney, Australia
dhemizol2   2 New dhemizol2, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
englishlawyer englishlawyer, 38
Boughton (England), United Kingdom
DavidEric   3 DavidEric, 37
Stockholm, Sweden
inij   3 inij, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Zyren santos   8 Zyren santos, 38
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Shankley83   3 Shankley83, 32
Ålesund, Norway
nhanz_25   4 nhanz_25, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
hataichanong hataichanong, 42
Sydney,, Australia
Nansubuga   2 Nansubuga, 32
Sunway, Malaysia
yara Lynne   11 yara Lynne, 39
Cebu, Philippines
nanonano2010 nanonano2010, 34
Beirut, Lebanon
juliefertagalog, 31
Last online 31 May 2016
juliefertagalog, 31
Last online 31 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

the world is mine,you can take a part of it!


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 69 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I might not be someone's first choice,
but I am a great choice. I may not be rich
but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be
someone I'm not, because I'm good at
being me. I might not be proud of some
of the things I've done in the past, but I
am proud of who I am today. I may not
be perfect but I don't need to be. Take
me as I am, or watch me as I walk away!....... ,

About you

nice guy handsome gentleman and a loving person. who can love my kids
also romantic person as i am:)

- i want to meet someone who is interesting, funny, witty, responsible enough, someone that will appreciate me.--------------------------------------he is very handsome as i imagine ;)

Personal info

Asian, 4'10" (148cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks