Chella34   6 Chella34, 35
Davao, Philippines
spicygurlovely   10 spicygurlovely, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Jhana_32   2 Jhana_32, 33
Manila, Philippines
thaye328   2 thaye328, 37
Pasay City, Philippines
anne1987   3 New anne1987, 29
Barugo, Philippines
jhonz   2 jhonz, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
Ivie Amante   3 Ivie Amante, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Ging rose   5 Ging rose, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Angelforeversan   5 Angelforeversan, 26
Davao, Philippines
jovey123   11 jovey123, 28
Valencia, Philippines
leonardz leonardz, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Cheriomisticky New Cheriomisticky, 36
Makati, Philippines
frozenfish   4 New frozenfish, 21
Bandung, Indonesia
Romina dorado   2 New Romina dorado, 18
Malabon City, Philippines
Aureaneneng   6 Aureaneneng, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
aica   5 aica, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Princesss   2 Princesss, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
liyunwen   5 liyunwen, 40
Yunfu, China
hopeless girl   5 hopeless girl, 26
Manila City, Philippines
julie_71958, 54
Last online: 14h, 51m ago
julie_71958
julie_71958, 54
Last online: 14h, 51m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello to everyone...

Location

  Capas, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 57 to 62 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I've married but separated for more than 15years. 2 children and no longer living with me. My favorite and hobby: music and cooking, I watch good movies, I love nature, respect animal rights. I believe in family values.

About you

I am loving, caring, responsible to what ever be assigned to me or whatever have to do as my duty in every aspect of being a worker. Got engaged to close family values. I am friendly lady and easily to approach.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Care giver
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...