knyghtdemon   3 knyghtdemon, 24
Cebu, Philippines
hale m   45 hale m, 26
Cdo, Philippines
lorvin   3 lorvin, 30
Zamboanga, Philippines
managa   5 managa, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
angyuin   2 angyuin, 33
Seoul, Korea
Thaliya   13 Thaliya, 29
Manila,Oman Muscat!!!, Philippines
Hussain309   2 Hussain309, 35
Paris, France
cheryl-love   3 cheryl-love, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Userbam4545   7 Userbam4545, 22
Angeles, Philippines
Findingsomeone   5 Findingsomeone, 21
Antique, Philippines
Milva29   5 Milva29, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ordinario   2 New Ordinario, 30
Imus, Philippines
Mutugi   2 Mutugi, 44
Tokyo, Japan
loving guy loving guy, 35
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
Kabang   2 Kabang, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
ymmor1129   5 ymmor1129, 40
Malolos, Philippines
diane134   9 diane134, 33
Taguig City, Philippines
Ma Cecilia solayao   7 Ma Cecilia solayao, 43
Taguig, Philippines
namitch0701   5 namitch0701, 21
Cebu Citu, Philippines
judyann_cute, 29
Last online 9 Dec 2015
judyann_cute, 29
Last online 9 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Searching for the right guy. :)


  Talisay, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello there ! Anyways,let me introduce myself. Well, I am just a woman who is
funny,open-minded,passionate,loving,caring,thoughtful,and contented of what I
have.On first impression you can say that I am a type of a girl who is serious
and strict,because that is mostly people are saying.But in real life you can't
expect that I am a girl who is a superhero,a superhero who has the power of
happiness that can make everybody happy.

About you

Then,all I want for a guy has a good heart.For me having similarities and
differences is not a big deal , I just want a guy who will love me for who and
what I am.And of course I will love and take care the person who has good
intention to me,the guy who is willing to spend the rest of his life with me.

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker