SlevinFr   4 SlevinFr, 34
Paris, France
Alhamad Alhamad, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
barbiegay   6 barbiegay, 29
Cebu, Philippines
davidnora   4 davidnora, 37
Adh Dhayd, United Arab Emirates
dereckbo   3 dereckbo, 28
Woodridge, Philippines
JimmyKLu JimmyKLu, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Majoood   6 Majoood, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
max   2 max, 41
Lat Phrao, Thailand
Lycian   15 Lycian, 31
Dongguan, China
Jericpador   4 Jericpador, 24
Imus Cavite, Philippines
noor60120 noor60120, 31
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
hunkyrabb2k16   3 hunkyrabb2k16, 22
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Kwon09   3 Kwon09, 43
Gangwon-Do, Korea
Tesfury   3 Tesfury, 37
Daegu, Korea
reggiecastillo   4 reggiecastillo, 29
Valenzuela City, Philippines
juniel macalisang   3 juniel macalisang, 36
Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines
nowparty   5 nowparty, 30
Kyongsang-Namdo, Korea
blackdevil09   12 blackdevil09, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Keirt   2 Keirt, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
judy147, 52
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
judy147
judy147, 52
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

down to earth

Location

  Gold Coast, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

hi im dave I am an easy going person. I love the company of my family and friends. I live by the sea and a river is close by. I love to cook, watch movie and sport. my garden is my hobbie after work. I am not married and do not have children. my life is good and I like to meet new friends. maybe its you he. my pic was 2015 so im a bit older now hehe. join me in a conversation and that might be a start to our friendship. yes I have been to phils and I want to re visit tc salamat to you.
just got home from new Zealand in 2015 maybe I can take you there he

About you

someone who can share their time with me. but also enjoy their own space.my hope is to meet a person who shares my interests and is honest and caring just like i am. life is easy as long as you make it that

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 203lbs (92kg), average body type, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
operations manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...