malisorn malisorn, 41
Meaung, Thailand
ponnipa2525   4 ponnipa2525, 34
Surin, Thailand
Cory24   2 Cory24, 25
Cebu, Philippines
lorry261987   8 lorry261987, 29
Baroy, Philippines
Kendra88 New Kendra88, 38
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Im Anne   2 Im Anne, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
wooj   11 wooj, 38
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
twiztha69   2 New twiztha69, 26
Bacoor, Philippines
cuteandy27 cuteandy27, 27
Cebu, Philippines
kurt c   2 kurt c, 31
Tokyo, Japan
jelensarlatan   2 jelensarlatan, 30
Cebu, Philippines
strictman strictman, 32
London, United Kingdom
KhaledSaad KhaledSaad, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Eulei14   6 Eulei14, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Anz_86   31 Anz_86, 30
Macau
sirilady   2 sirilady, 29
Udonthani, Thailand
AndiDeGracia AndiDeGracia, 25
Cebu, Philippines
jorge38 jorge38, 35
Manila, Philippines
vincentNL   6 vincentNL, 28
Den Haag, Netherlands
judy07, 47
Last online 11 Aug 2016
judy07
judy07, 47
Last online 11 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello every one.......are u the one to me??

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 46 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im judy a simplel filipina whose looking a man who want to be with me forever no games..im honest,understanding and loving woman..i have one kid..she is 10 years old now..if u are interested with me just send me a message and i reply u...i like serious relationship but at first be friend and getting to know each other... .. i like a man whose age older than me... .just call me..09497463886

About you

I dream to find a man who would fill my life with happiness and joy, with whom we will share all things together. I am confident that my dream will come true, and because it comes later in my life, True love is a precious gift between a man and woman, and each must nurture it every day. Love is a joining of two souls together, and a shared feeling of respect and mutual understanding for one another. .

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
asked me
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker