Lovely_maymae   2 Lovely_maymae, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Yangashlee   15 Yangashlee, 21
Manila, Philippines
dianne361977   49 dianne361977, 39
Bacolod City, Philippines
Lia Lia   2 Lia Lia, 37
Denpasar, Indonesia
Shnine New Shnine, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Indira Mae Bande   13 Indira Mae Bande, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
nech sarill   6 nech sarill, 24
Fukuyama City, Japan
angel like   6 angel like, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Lij   5 Lij, 36
Manila, Philippines
pinktin18   6 pinktin18, 33
Pasig, Philippines
reallove31 reallove31, 32
Tangerang, Indonesia
jeah2015   3 jeah2015, 33
Iligan, Philippines
Adith   41 Adith, 32
Ormoc, Philippines
jo94   3 jo94, 22
Abuyog, Philippines
Rose nicole   3 Rose nicole, 21
Lianga, Philippines
Kathryna_86 Kathryna_86, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jelging   4 jelging, 26
San Francisco, Philippines
Yame Yame, 21
Davao City, Philippines
girlalou   21 girlalou, 25
Cebu, Philippines
judith carillo, 56
Last online: 15 Jul 2016
judith carillo
judith carillo, 56
Last online: 15 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I hope I meet my True Love here <3

Location

  Toledo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm Judith Carillo. I'm 55 years old. I live here in philippines
About my personality i'm friendly person,sweet,responsible,trustworthy, and God fear.
I'm willing to have a friend or more than friend...
I spend my time by playing volleyball eethough I am not good in this game. :) swimming and also I love reading books and also to cook :D

if you want to know me more just leave me message here and i'm willing to reply you <3

About you

I want to meet a man who can accept my past and willing to be with me in richer or poorer,in sickness or in health.And can accept my daughter too. A man who has a plan in life,a responsible one,understanding, and also has a sense of humor because i'm that kind of person too, a man also that can love me truely with all his heart. And lastly who loves to travel,want to discover new things in life with me and also loves too cook :D

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 143lbs (65kg), big & beautiful, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Searching a Job
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...