CNHR25   3 New CNHR25, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
anh anh, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Vibena   2 Vibena, 41
Dipolog City, Philippines
princess haras   10 princess haras, 22
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
lou_madrid   3 lou_madrid, 37
Sorsogon, Philippines
talyn kate   9 talyn kate, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
eidka eidka, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
Wayne87   4 Wayne87, 29
Butuan City, Philippines
calledolenlen   7 calledolenlen, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
hildsmitch   8 hildsmitch, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Doan   5 Doan, 32
Davao, Philippines
Grace1976   7 Grace1976, 40
Toledo, Philippines
Mhealex   3 Mhealex, 38
Pasig, Philippines
Chealseemarie   3 Chealseemarie, 30
Davao, Philippines
Nice Daliot   6 Nice Daliot, 19
Ozamiz, Philippines
Emebarz Emebarz, 22
Butuan, Philippines
varona20   4 varona20, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
love me tomorrow   5 love me tomorrow, 29
Manila, Philippines
Monina_Monette Monina_Monette, 32
Davao City, Philippines
judeidequiros, 36
Last online: 26 Feb 2016
judeidequiros, 36
Last online: 26 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Im looking for a good man not perfect but have a good heart willing to accept my kids


  Naga, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi.everyone judie from philppines 34 years of age ..separated and have kids...and im looking for serious relationdhip ..i dont like young men...i like matured person ..honest faithful and understanding ...i dont have profession but i have a good sense of humor...i have long and black hair...and have black caring...loving..faithful..honest and understanding...i like dancing...singing..playing in any movie and traveling

About you

I want to meet a matured man with good characteristic...faithful and honest is very important and understanding too seeking for partner in life who really care..
Willing to relocate and welling to accept my kids so if you are capable for this then dont hesitate to chat with me ....

Please not her for fun hope we respect each other

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...