camit New camit, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
josh-143   8 josh-143, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Alohamechell   6 Alohamechell, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Markie99 Markie99, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
hailzizzyxx   4 hailzizzyxx, 25
Makati, Philippines
tommz tommz, 27
Prague, Czech Republic
sardar ali sardar ali, 31
Al-Zulfi, Saudi Arabia
Jhayze888 New Jhayze888, 22
Makati, Philippines
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Louieboy1953 Louieboy1953, 40
Calapan, Philippines
Changjun1   4 Changjun1, 29
Cebu, Philippines
liaAVA   8 liaAVA, 25
Bacoor, Philippines
falcons   9 falcons, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mia tiongzon mia tiongzon, 24
Tagbilaran, Philippines
kimmybear   17 kimmybear, 19
Davao, Philippines
Andrea82   5 Andrea82, 34
Ancona, Italy
luisangelo   13 luisangelo, 40
Miami,Florida/Stamesa Manila, Philippines
Kitty Cheung Kitty Cheung, 22
Shenzhen, China
milagrosa2011 milagrosa2011, 23
Marikina, Philippines
jubelle sortones, 29
Last online 4 Nov 2016
jubelle sortones
jubelle sortones, 29
Last online 4 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am God's fearing,simple,kind,sweet,lovely and i love adventures and sports. to those who like me just message me. Goodluck and Thank You...GODBLESS!

About you

i want to meet a responsible partner..that are loving,caring,and generous..a guy that has a sense of humor that to make my life complete..as you have read this,i know you can say that...a perfect one is the one that i have searching for...but hope u understand coz i am the only child i just make it sure that i never be hurt for someone who will be my partner for the rest of my life...and please i'm just searching a prince that has an age of 30 to 50....AND I WANT LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP TIL DEATH DO US PART....thnk u! Goodluck to those person who are interested to me.. God Bless u Always.......by Me :)

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'2" (157cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales Staff
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...