Aiv Aiv, 19
Bulacan, Philippines
keshy   7 keshy, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
guapaugwalalain   2 guapaugwalalain, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Loveliez   2 Loveliez, 27
Cebu, Philippines
lady in blue lady in blue, 42
Cebu, Philippines
karren   2 karren, 20
Angeles, Philippines
Louvanne Louvanne, 34
Ormoc, Philippines
clarafemilia   2 clarafemilia, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
love mae an   7 love mae an, 31
Manila, Philippines
Kiyumi   4 Kiyumi, 25
Doha, Qatar
amazing_30   8 amazing_30, 35
Iligan, Philippines
Jelai0389   2 New Jelai0389, 27
Ozamiz, Philippines
anedi macapaz   3 New anedi macapaz, 20
San Fernando, Philippines
Jayannb Jayannb, 20
Mandaue, Philippines
madzmaloy   10 madzmaloy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
itsmylife99   3 itsmylife99, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
mae8888   3 mae8888, 22
Cebu, Philippines
daplelady   2 daplelady, 33
Davao City, Philippines
liangyingshui liangyingshui, 42
Nanning, China
juana77, 39
Last online: 3d, 21h ago
juana77
juana77, 39
Last online: 3d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for someone for marriage...and Networking.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 69 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

caring..sweet...loving....easy to get along,...i like cooking...like to travel around the world. I am a hard working woman. And independent distributor of a big MLM company. Just I need Man to be my Future Husband, I don't care how's He looks important that He will accept Me for who I am, I have my own job and I know how to earn my own money.

About you

I want to meet someone who is Gentle and will Educated, a Family oriented, open minded who is willing to accept who I am. Have no doubt to take me any adventure, if you like me, dont manipulate me. Dont control me what ever I want. I am working overseas so dont think that I am a bank. I don't spend money to any Man. If you are Asian specially Filipino Dont send me a message. No Filipino Please.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Overseas Filipina Worker & Business Woman
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...