Euberrie   3 Euberrie, 27
Manila, Philippines
Aiwa   3 Aiwa, 35
Lampang, Thailand
balisurfer   10 balisurfer, 43
Bali, Indonesia
skyflys New skyflys, 31
Singapore
danica co alonzo   14 danica co alonzo, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
judyjoy judyjoy, 34
Iligan, Philippines
ibrahim143   5 ibrahim143, 35
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
SteveJang New SteveJang, 32
Seoul, Korea
kauela   2 kauela, 37
Cebu, Philippines
jhoandy   8 jhoandy, 38
Davao, Philippines
angela09   25 angela09, 36
Davao City, Philippines
jenjenlo   7 jenjenlo, 23
Cebu, Philippines
stfnybnz   11 stfnybnz, 20
Santa Rosa, Philippines
NOBU3110 NOBU3110, 36
Nagoya, Japan
Jisho Jisho, 31
Osaka, Japan
jr202528   4 jr202528, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
iamnivinz   13 iamnivinz, 30
Iligan City, Philippines
underthestars underthestars, 41
Leeds, United Kingdom
A_EA A_EA, 39
Chiang Mai, Thailand
joylitang, 30
Last online 4d, 3h ago
joylitang
joylitang, 30
Last online 4d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

someone loving

Location

  Surigao, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi everyone to the new and old member of this site..i have few questions? Why u wanted to join this account? Whatever your reason is i will not against your will. We have freedom to choose and freedom to talked our ownself.
Me, i join this site more than a year, ive been encounter of being discriminate or they might thinking that i could easily meet and having fun. Though im not innocent about that thing.
for almost a 4yrs ive been settle down with my ex. I thought that love is enough to settle down and living together with all challenges and sacrifices. Ive been experience to fight our relationship just to have family, and growing up my son with his presence but its sad to say for making a home you should consider that building a house is also making a home, its means that its useless when he doesnt deserves my love abd sacrifices. I choose to break up with him than to save the relationship when he doesnt love me.
I resign my work as a electronics technology instructor because of my depression...its been 2yrs of moving on and now im happily taking care of 8yrs old son. Hes my life now and the one who motivates and inspires me lot.
My son is hyper but sweet child. Im not here to have your sympathy or pity but im here because i wanted to have my man.

About you

I want a guy or a man whose not too much ideal but a man being open-minded about my issues, a man that truly love me even you are single or single parent like me i will do they same like what youve done to me. I want a good character and god-centered. I hope we could easily catch up.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Pacific Islander, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...