ma.ruth   2 ma.ruth, 43
Huai Kwang, Bangkok, Thailand
chris salva chris salva, 36
Manila, Philippines
Brose18   8 Brose18, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
stella damalie   2 stella damalie, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
MrMango MrMango, 25
Athens, Greece
Jeddah (MI), United States
elle_michelle   4 elle_michelle, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Shah1978   5 Shah1978, 37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jameshk   2 New Jameshk, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Violeholic   17 Violeholic, 22
Alabang, Philippines
Huggies girl16   3 Huggies girl16, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Zakirk Zakirk, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
princessdia princessdia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
johnson36 New johnson36, 41
Vrbovec, Croatia
mhorie   2 mhorie, 22
Ilagan, Philippines
stephanyragosta   3 stephanyragosta, 27
Dipolog, Philippines
Banana warrior   2 Banana warrior, 26
Jizan City, Saudi Arabia
tu2228 tu2228, 40
Beungkan, Thailand
carollove24 carollove24, 37
Manila, Philippines
joylen47, 56
Last online 27 Aug 2016
joylen47, 56
Last online 27 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

i'm chubby woman but i'm pretty loving


  Ormoc City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me 53 years old and iam widower about 10 years ago.i have 4 kids and they still live with simple mother of my kids and i take good care of them.well i love cooking,.iam chubby one but iam pretty :) and im caring loving woman,.and i'm strong woman.and sported.
i'am just simple with my life and just easy to talk too.
don't hesitate to talk to me

About you

i want to meeet a good man serious man who are welling to accept me for who i am, i want a man who can always with me and to be with me all the time from the bad times and good times. i want to meet a man who are so understandable a loving and respectful man,.i don't want a younger than me i only like to meet a man who older than me.a man with a good heart and a friendly who can laugh and share those sweet memories together.hope i can meet here soon .


Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

sales representative
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker