simple_me07   4 simple_me07, 33
Mabalacat, Philippines
lalangalona   7 lalangalona, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Skype me   2 Skype me, 40
Manila, Philippines
giftgood   2 giftgood, 30
Bkk, Thailand
Mmichelle Mmichelle, 30
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Timeline Timeline, 36
Zurich, Switzerland
J0x J0x, 34
Genoa, Italy
cybagz cybagz, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
essen25   6 essen25, 26
Makati, Philippines
Blue0922   7 Blue0922, 31
Davao, Philippines
Laioon   18 Laioon, 39
Kratumbaen, Thailand
ibmabz ibmabz, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Maine_lyn23   11 Maine_lyn23, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
indid   4 indid, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
conejosmelisa conejosmelisa, 18
Ormoc, Philippines
YourGuapo YourGuapo, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
ramil guzman ramil guzman, 36
Miami,Florida (PHILIPPINES), United States
choonly   5 choonly, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
jadekat   10 jadekat, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
joyecs20, 26
Last online 9 Sep 2016
joyecs20
joyecs20, 26
Last online 9 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im finding for real love

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

im honest person, caring, loving, understanding and most of all god fearing i love playing badmenton , i love dancing im promo merchandiser, i grew up a loving family i am clean woman my body and in the house i do love to cook.
i am here this site and hoping that i finally found the real love for me. I know that true love is not easy to find . but im still that i could find someone that love me cared with me! i dont matter the age gap between us all i want is a sincere person and honest.. ADD ME IN SKYPE.. mayjoy2247

About you

want to meet a which responsible person and family oriented, god fearing and most of all he respect me and accept me what i am! i hope you are the one i dont care the age gap as long as he has nice and caring heart. i hope i am fix the woman that you looking for. i think, marriage is not a requirement for a happy relationship, but a happy relationship is requirement for marriage.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...