khimy24   6 khimy24, 25
Dipolog City, Philippines
edizagirl   10 edizagirl, 24
Cebu, Philippines
junilaomolon junilaomolon, 37
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
sam17 New sam17, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
shonen shonen, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
Lisha K Lisha K, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
jbalus_11 jbalus_11, 34
Surigao, Philippines
apple pie14   7 apple pie14, 21
Makati City, Philippines
montevilla New montevilla, 23
Cebu, Philippines
roi23311   3 roi23311, 37
Telaviv, Israel
alvin87   6 alvin87, 29
Manila, Philippines
Nike Flores   3 Nike Flores, 33
Pampanga, Philippines
Lyn0016 Lyn0016, 27
North Point, Hong Kong
eraizamay   3 eraizamay, 34
Hot _Hot, China
Herve   7 Herve, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
Christina21   19 Christina21, 21
Manila, Philippines
unyarat   2 unyarat, 38
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Sexymaria   2 Sexymaria, 19
Tacloban City, Philippines
JWS   2 JWS, 36
Seoul, Korea
joydel_66, 49
Last online 17 Aug 2016
joydel_66
joydel_66, 49
Last online 17 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi josefina here!!! sincere loving and caring...

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am simple woman and im separated i am a mother of 2 children i am willing to love and to be love i am honest,optimistic and sincere to a man who are willing to loved me too i need their love and affection and want long life relation i am kind of a woman who are always looking for a right side, i want decent chat not for an online lover which is craziness i need a respect being a woman i am looking for life partner because i have a bad experience of my married before my eldest is 21 years old and he have work already and my youngest is 19 years and she is in a 3rd college already thats why i find a lifetime partner because they are already grown and maybe soon they build thier on family and i don't want to be alone in life.


Only God will know of what his plan for me GOD BLESS US all.

About you

Humble kind and know what is love and not strict, know what is tender loving care.Means know love and respect for each other have sense of humor jolly companion.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Taken
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...