ArjiePalen   5 ArjiePalen, 21
Pasay, Philippines
eden rose   7 eden rose, 33
Butuan City, Philippines
lookforme lookforme, 44
Home, Germany
Cham2x15 Cham2x15, 39
Carmona, Philippines
nayomii   6 nayomii, 21
Davao, Philippines
Ding08 Ding08, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
Camela_catubay   3 Camela_catubay, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Alex de villa Alex de villa, 45
Rabigh, Saudi Arabia
simple_roseann29   6 simple_roseann29, 29
Espana, Philippines
y b r i k   2 y b r i k, 27
Davao, Philippines
FunkyD   2 New FunkyD, 21
Dortmund, Germany
Suhailnaeem   5 Suhailnaeem, 30
Malmö, Sweden
Fleur08   2 Fleur08, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
Bargo jean New Bargo jean, 27
Marikina, Philippines
Irishguy232   2 Irishguy232, 31
Watford (England), United Kingdom
alsuet   3 alsuet, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
****cintanita****   2 ****cintanita****, 41
East Java, Indonesia
Crazyforu   2 Crazyforu, 26
Cebu, Philippines
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
joy_galarido, 32
Last online 13 Nov 2016
joy_galarido
joy_galarido, 32
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a lifetime partner................

Location

  Candijay/Caloocan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

hello men! im joy galarido...single 31yrs of age..a high school teacher, teaching for 8 years.....talking of my self,, im a little bit workaholic, much responsible iin some aspects ,,optimistic person,.......talking of my physical look, im skinny, long hair and chinita eyes but im purely filipina in heart and mind.......i join here hoping to find someone whom i can spend 4 d rest of my life....a person whom can understand me beyond my weaknesses and able to uplift me and make me happy in times of stress and problems...

About you

the aspects that im looking for a guy.:..1st he should be very responsible in all aspects ,2nd caring understanding and loving..3rd average appearance,4th having a stable job of course ,5th he will able to teach me the reality of life specially those aspects that i did not experience yet....a person whom teach me how to become mature in some aspects....and a person who can give me happiness even in simple ways...a person who i can rely on specially in stressful situation...

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 88lbs (40kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...