AndyPM AndyPM, 36
London (England), United Kingdom
Oddset   2 Oddset, 42
Stockholm, Sweden
coolguy28m   6 coolguy28m, 30
Manila, Philippines
RG-force RG-force, 30
Dordrecht, Netherlands
Fabien   2 Fabien, 35
Seoul, Korea
cliff4u12   2 cliff4u12, 29
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Aussie Made Aussie Made, 44
Melbourne, Australia
Rhyee Rhyee, 38
Al Juffair, Bahrain
Jimmy7777   2 New Jimmy7777, 44
Northern Nova Scotia, Canada
playback   8 playback, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Lkpg84   2 Lkpg84, 32
Linköping, Sweden
Donken Donken, 35
Malmö, Sweden
sowakania   4 sowakania, 24
Zielona Góra, Poland
rock_rollpop rock_rollpop, 30
Colombo, Sri Lanka
stephenrhy   5 stephenrhy, 29
Davao, Philippines
ruthra   3 ruthra, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
tremen2 tremen2, 38
Spain
lynard06   5 lynard06, 31
Manila, Philippines
Aaron L New Aaron L, 27
Ardmoney (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
joshen, 32
Last online: 24 Jun 2016
joshen
joshen, 32
Last online: 24 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

stay calm. close your eyes and hold my hand.

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I love theater, film and music. I'm a free-spirited person and loves to hang out to endless talks with coffee, going to places I've never been to and just in love with extraordinary things that my eyes sought to observe. For me, all things are in in their right places as they are created and we just have to know reasons for being such. I am open-minded and very patient; more often a hero in my own phase as others would quote me. I am simple though with lots of things to offer and share.

About you

I am looking for someone who would simply be there at all times. I don't have specifics on age, and physicality, rather what's on their head and how they feel. I want those who are honest and truthful. Simplicity would also be a plus factor and as well as a good character to show. Great looks and good background is a plus factor. I hope someone's here for that matter.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 134lbs (61kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
own business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...