rina110383 rina110383, 33
Manila, Philippines
Haye Haye, 37
Manila, Philippines
gerrychell   4 gerrychell, 26
Tandag, Philippines
evelyn30   9 evelyn30, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Mheloody162017 Mheloody162017, 32
Philippines
sunshe sunshe, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Astra Moon   10 Astra Moon, 39
Bacoor, Philippines
AprilRain   2 AprilRain, 36
Qingdao, China
Hanna R   2 Hanna R, 22
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
mijsumaljag   6 mijsumaljag, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Stranger20   3 New Stranger20, 20
Cebu, Philippines
kristineresurrection kristineresurrection, 39
Davao, Philippines
enirehtak1989   4 enirehtak1989, 27
Leyte, Philippines
sofiamacy sofiamacy, 20
Taguig, Philippines
mhaiestorco   2 mhaiestorco, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Lynbhe   5 Lynbhe, 25
Tacloban, Philippines
Veniez   8 Veniez, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
rovelyn borja rovelyn borja, 35
Camiguin Island, Philippines
novemie   2 novemie, 20
Dapitan, Philippines
josha, 24
Last online: 5h, 57m ago
josha
josha, 24
Last online: 5h, 57m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello, im looking a person........

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi, i'm josha, im a good person. i spend my time with my family and my friends. My hobbies is playing a badminton, and i like to play a volleyball but im so scared with ball. Im studying, im 3rd year college.

About you

"i want to meet..that one guy. the one that will hold me in his arms. ask me whats wrong when im in a bad mood. stay on the phone with me even if were not talking. and will always be there for me. im done with being played. and treated like im nothing. and i dont have feelings because i do..and it hurts when a guy cheats on you. or they only go out with you for the stupidest things. ]: so i just want to find that one guy that will love me for who i am."

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (160cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...