jopedk • 58
Last online: 14h, 48m ago
jopedk
jopedk • 58
Last online: 14h, 48m ago

Humble... Down to earth... Family-man

Location

  Esbjerg, Denmark  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 56 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm not Brad Pitt. Neither Tom Cruise nor George Clooney.
After having been very unfortunate in earlier pregnancy, I hope now I can find the "real" woman in my life.
  I live a quiet and calm life.
  In my everyday life, I fit my work, as well as house and garden. Sometimes I'm a bit busy.
  In my spare time I go around and take pictures both in cities and in nature. (Maybe you want to be my "private" Photo Model?;))
  I am also interested in music. I'm trying to learn to play the guitar.
  I like most music. I'm listening to nearly all kind of music. it depend on my mood .
  Cooking is also my interest.
  Maybe we can also cook together and learn from each other.

  I'm not always serious, but like to do fun with each other. Ohh yes, I need to admit, that sometimes I can get childish ...he he he... Otherwise life will be too boring.

   I do not have any smart words to impress you, I relate to the truth and reality.
  So if we meet one day, you will find that everything I've told you is true.
  I'm not rich, so I can not guarantee you gold and wealth. But I can guarantee you peace of mind and love.

   I'm not here for fun and entertainment. I am very serious in my search.

You are very welcome to ask me about anything. I have no secrets or something to hide.

    I wish everyone good luck in your search

About you

I don't have that many demands, only what we can call "normal"
Faithful, loving, caring. Listen to each other, and show positive attention to each other as well. And mutual respect.
I am not searching for housewife. I want her have her own career too, so she can meet other people in daily life too.
About housework, we do together.

Also the Lady will not only be my wife and lover. But also my very best and closest friend in same time too.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'10" (177cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
Logistic / Transport
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker