dondon86 dondon86, 30
Al Asimah, Kuwait
AssirenLarom AssirenLarom, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Joylyn arcenal   8 New Joylyn arcenal, 20
Davao, Philippines
saeed1234   7 saeed1234, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Michelle1107761   36 Michelle1107761, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jr narin New jr narin, 23
Davao City, Philippines
sebastienb sebastienb, 38
Pattaya Nong Kiet Noi, Thailand
izzaoi izzaoi, 26
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Samia Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
raduim raduim, 40
Oslo, Norway
Nyria22 Nyria22, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
MaeNice   14 New MaeNice, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
chelsea4321   10 chelsea4321, 21
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
tech00 tech00, 23
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
mikedd   2 mikedd, 44
Auckland, New Zealand
joyugay2   12 joyugay2, 37
Makati, Philippines
Natdlanor   3 Natdlanor, 38
Bacoor, Philippines
feller feller, 37
Zamboanga City, Philippines
prettygy236   2 prettygy236, 33
Olongapo, Philippines
jonna ricaforte, 31
Last online 12 Oct 2016
jonna ricaforte
jonna ricaforte, 31
Last online 12 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi my name is jonna :)

Location

  Iloilo City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hi im single mom looking for friends or either relationship or i can say a true love....i am a simple girl sweet loving person and down to earth woman.if u are interested just add me in my facebook account to be know u better...jonna.ricaforte@yahoo.com or skype: jonna ricaforte16 tnx a lot i hope we can be friend or relationship....mabuhay!!!

About you

im searching for the man that can make me happy and understand me for what i have and for what ive done..and i wanted to search to the man having a good heart and can be my husband forever....tnx a lot


,.,kung gusto mo ang isang tao, wag mo ng pakawalan
lalo na kung AKO un kasi SAYANG :">
hehe...

JHONNA!!!

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...