manila88   6 manila88, 29
Semarang, Indonesia
Marieme06   9 Marieme06, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
JhLee81   4 JhLee81, 32
Seoul, Korea
Mariebells   4 Mariebells, 21
Manila, Philippines
juliet rojas   8 juliet rojas, 36
Manila, Philippines
Iksoss Iksoss, 43
Balma, France
liezl baon   3 liezl baon, 31
Davao, Philippines
Tim83   2 New Tim83, 33
Augsburg, Germany
keiszieh   4 keiszieh, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
mharies_09   7 mharies_09, 24
General Trias, Philippines
digger75   5 digger75, 41
Belgrade, Serbia
lorii92   2 lorii92, 24
Cebu, Philippines
HatimNajim   2 HatimNajim, 30
Baghdad, Iraq
tfm_florence tfm_florence, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
consiglierejay consiglierejay, 38
Sydney / Borneo, Singapore
bea del rio   10 bea del rio, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Anna Liza   6 Anna Liza, 22
Tacloban, Philippines
Noneria Sacay   24 Noneria Sacay, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
Devaux   6 Devaux, 41
London (England), United Kingdom
joniverlegaspi, 32
Last online 12 Oct 2016
joniverlegaspi, 32
Last online 12 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

im not into games.. im really searching for a partner.. please try to trust me..


  Pasig City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a god fearing man... sweet... understanding.... honest.... responsible.....
i am a single father of my one and only daughter..
im a musician and play for an alternative band.. my roles are (rotation) playing rhythm guitars, bass guitar, electric keyboard and drums..
my full time job is graphic artist.. creating designs, lay outs and edting images, photos, audio, video and websites..
i will share you everything you want to know.. i can prove you that im not a player..
but i cant make you believe.. it is up to you if you would give me a little trust.. :)

About you

just looking for a woman with good personality...
its not important if your not really attractive...
i just want a responsible and understanding woman...

Personal info

Asian, 5'8" (173cm), 128lbs (58kg), blue eyes and black hair.

Graphic Artist
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Rarely smokes
Rarely drinks