leonardz leonardz, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Hazelramos   8 Hazelramos, 44
Bauang, Philippines
jessa22asenda   4 jessa22asenda, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Claidine Claidine, 26
Makati, Philippines
kaewkeaw   7 kaewkeaw, 29
Bkk, Thailand
joii1115   15 joii1115, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Bunchmayenz   6 Bunchmayenz, 31
Cagayan, Philippines
sexsychubby31   4 sexsychubby31, 33
Cavite, Philippines
jhodj2   2 jhodj2, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Achreinz   2 Achreinz, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Swensen Swensen, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
libra33 libra33, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
thevocalist99   24 thevocalist99, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Charm Dulay Charm Dulay, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Del39   5 Del39, 39
Nabua, Philippines
leslie12   12 leslie12, 34
Davao, Philippines
Mis sky   2 New Mis sky, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
Jennylen   2 Jennylen, 29
Davao, Philippines
Amara1974   6 Amara1974, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
jonams, 30
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
jonams
jonams, 30
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im simple but cute and pretty

Location

  Gingoog City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 59 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im josephine 26 years of age i live in the philippines i am simple kind understanding mercyful loving and most of all faithful and serious thats why im here looking and searching for a serious guy to be my partner in the future i am looking here my soulmate and i want him as a good guy kind have a good heart who believe in god mercyful understanding and faithful to me and who will love me for the rest of his life.

About you

im simple kind understanding loving faithful mercyful and im looking and searching a serious guy and willing to meet me and marry me and love me as long as were together a kind guy mercyful respectable have a good heart faithful loving carring and ofcourse who believe in god and serious also

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
other
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...