Nomatterwhat   2 New Nomatterwhat, 35
Mandaue, Philippines
Charmaine   4 Charmaine, 28
Dubai Abudhabi\From Dipolog City, Philippines
malielahcintau   2 malielahcintau, 20
Manila, Philippines
zhang mei   2 zhang mei, 28
Ha Er Bin, China
New Emily   16 New Emily, 41
Shanghai, China
Mheg   9 Mheg, 26
Laguna, Philippines
QueenV1999 New QueenV1999, 18
Santa Rosa, Philippines
Sriaon123 New Sriaon123, 37
Nonthaburi, Thailand
judybhabes   12 judybhabes, 36
Manila, Philippines
maglinteerlinda   3 maglinteerlinda, 42
Pagadian, Philippines
monicakoh   4 monicakoh, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
soler soler, 33
General Santos City, Philippines
Starlight8   2 Starlight8, 31
Metro Manila, Philippines
jojarli damayo   5 jojarli damayo, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Guidance Guidance, 42
Manila, Philippines
chloe runas chloe runas, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
Zai MM Zai MM, 20
Manila, Philippines
Zhelle24   31 Zhelle24, 31
Binangonan, Philippines
Godlovesme   2 Godlovesme, 26
Cebu, Philippines
jonalyn_maranga, 29
Last online: 28 Aug 2016
jonalyn_maranga
jonalyn_maranga, 29
Last online: 28 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi im jonalyn,,im looking 4 serious relationship,,or a partner,and willing to accept me..

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello dear,,i am jonalyn maranga and i am 21 years old,,and im here for looking a longterm relation or looking 4 a partner,,cause i want to find my true love,, im willing to love you and care for you,, for the rest of your life,,my hobbies is playing badminton and surfing the net,,in coming college,we have 6 memeber in the family and im the 2nd children,,,,and i believe that the greatest thing in this world is to love and to be love......and i need a guy to accept me who really am........

About you

i want to meet a guys who is willing to accept me and love me who really am,,,,,and to care me 4 the rest of my life,,,,,,and in fact i want to meet a good man and good personality,,,

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
in coming student
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...