SyedReyan SyedReyan, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Lonerboy New Lonerboy, 26
Laguna, Philippines
Rizee   7 Rizee, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
marqie   6 marqie, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
The Nicest Guy The Nicest Guy, 37
Manila, Philippines
Lausanne06 Lausanne06, 23
World Of Philippines, Philippines
daly0403   18 daly0403, 30
Cebu, Kuwait
ansgud2781   2 ansgud2781, 26
Seoul, Korea
chesterlagrazon   8 chesterlagrazon, 27
Manama, Bahrain
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
lusy lusy, 29
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
ammi78   15 ammi78, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
Clairehearts   5 Clairehearts, 21
Dumaguete, Philippines
blue-bird blue-bird, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Wkddmsgur   2 Wkddmsgur, 27
Seoul, Korea
ttam ttam, 44
Oroquieta City, Philippines
shagun25dc   4 shagun25dc, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Davidforyou Davidforyou, 39
London, United Kingdom
Te amo   9 Te amo, 27
Paranaque, Philippines
jonahmae_28, 26
Last online 17 Nov 2016
jonahmae_28
jonahmae_28, 26
Last online 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for you ..for serious relationship

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm genuine person,
kind,honest,thoughtful,trustworthy,sweet & God fearing..searching for love and real man who will l0ve me for wh0 i am and care not to hurt me...Im here in Philippines n0w..Im ..alone and self-supporting and a strong woman with self-control, self-desciplined even w/out parents to guide me.
Im willing to marry to a man who is very devoted to his wife and children,a very responsible husband and father,because i want a happy couple,happy family!.
I'm family oriented......and i love children...

About you

I want to meet real man and with good personalities....honest,loving ,caring and a family oriented too..........a man w/ sense of humor,and looking 4 a serious or long term relationship that leading to marriage.. i want honest and faithful man will love me forever and always be there for me.. not just a temporary love but an endless love and only death can do us part.If u have children or you are a father already it will be fine! I hope you allow me to be a part of your family coz am willing to be a part of them. I'm ready for commitment.Even i'm alone for how many years because my parents passed away,am still a good woman and because of this it made me stronger and wants to have my own family,i'm ready about Marriage and i need a man and children to love and to care for.


Thank you for reading my profile,i hope you would understand for what i am and what I'm looking for..if you really interested and looking for the same,don't waste your time to email me...i'm here waiting for you!

Here's my contact....

skype : cgalaxies711.com
My mobile#:09502375760/ +639051431458

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
service crew
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...