Yungdee   2 Yungdee, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
kateibal12 kateibal12, 24
Makati, Philippines
Marigracia   3 Marigracia, 28
Bohol, Philippines
Dent101   3 Dent101, 22
Manila, Philippines
rya   4 rya, 34
Na, Philippines
jayr2114   3 jayr2114, 42
Winder (GA), United States
Alfredmaalathe1 Alfredmaalathe1, 31
Batanggas...., Philippines
Soviel   8 Soviel, 31
Kabankalan City, Philippines
manupelaez76   12 manupelaez76, 40
Arrigorriaga, Spain
Gwen Stephanie New Gwen Stephanie, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
taileatr   5 New taileatr, 23
Manila, Philippines
Dane_s Dane_s, 34
West, Singapore
Janice smith   6 Janice smith, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
kristen javier   10 kristen javier, 39
Manila, Philippines
innolux   14 innolux, 37
Makati, Philippines
erekalove   3 erekalove, 26
Davao, Philippines
mir1004 mir1004, 41
Busan, Korea
jasonk jasonk, 36
Singapore
Arsenio   5 Arsenio, 40
Cebu, Philippines
johnsson, 51
Online now!
johnsson
johnsson, 51
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Romeo looking for his Juliet

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello everybody, thanks a lot for reading my profile. Am happy to tell you something more about my self. However I can give you only a small impression of what of enthusiastic and versatile person I am. But a new member and newcomer on the internet and serious in my search. Am a calm, benevolent and sensitive man with good manners and sense of humor, am a very independent success full (business) man, very caring, kind and compassionate, generous and still easy going.
I have a good heart and have serious intentions about marriage.
Love children so much, thats why a family live is important to me. I always considered, that a family is the strongest and the most amicable luxury which a person can have.
I want to have a very strong relationship and loving family in my nearest future.
In my life I want to realize myself both as a person and as a beloved man and wife.
I believe in love and I follow my goals.
For hobbies, maybe to much to tell you, but love traveling, walking, swimming, biking, reading, listening music, movies, cooking and dining by candlelight, followed by a hand in hand beach walk.

About you

I want to be with a woman who is also ready for a serious long term relationship.
Am a kind of person that want to feel a warm body next to me, want to feel that hug al d time.
For sure I believe that I will find such a person and will be happy together.
I want to be a part of her world and share with her all my love and open my soul for her as a true and honest lover. Am a strong person and am ready to go through all obstacles in order to be happy with my best half.
Really looking for that special and only one, my soulmate, a woman who will be my friend, my lover and my wife.
Love to meet a decent woman who is sincere, understanding, reliable, loving, thoughtful, caring, goal oriented and sweet. Age is not that important as long she is able to love me until forever.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 170lbs (77kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
CEO
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...