cj10   2 New cj10, 36
Tarlac, Philippines
expat69 expat69, 44
Metro Manila, Philippines
abner11 abner11, 35
Manila, Philippines
AmericanJack   4 New AmericanJack, 29
Cebu, Philippines
bam10   6 bam10, 34
Quezon,City, Philippines
jenvel71 jenvel71, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
khunsai khunsai, 36
Manila, Thailand
Millennial Millennial, 29
New Braunfels (TX), United States
undercurrent01 undercurrent01, 41
San Diego (CA), United States
piolo25   7 piolo25, 35
Sampaloc Manila, Philippines
eddie wilson   3 eddie wilson, 44
North Las Vegas (NV), United States
jewishgradstudent   2 jewishgradstudent, 33
Willimantic (CT), United States
Brojoe   3 Brojoe, 32
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Siddi11 New Siddi11, 31
Mangaloore, India
sj2017 sj2017, 41
Caloocan City, Philippines
optimus_prime   3 optimus_prime, 33
Manila, Philippines
alexand   3 alexand, 42
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
coolcanuck   5 New coolcanuck, 29
Vancouver, Canada
fermskie143 New fermskie143, 21
Butuan, Philippines
johnn, 75
Last online: 3h, 12m ago
johnn
johnn, 75
Last online: 3h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 45 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

English Gentleman

As my life progresses, I always learn more about the things that are really important to me, and that is; people, friends and families. I would Love to meet a friendly lady that would be happy for me to look after her and to love her forever. For her I will travel to the Philippines and enjoy the warmth and even the warm stormy rain of this beautiful part of the world; together, growing fruits, vegetables and rearing livestock would be my perfect dream. I work quite a lot now, building and engineering, and in my spare time I also work on my own projects and create ornaments from metal, wood or stone. I also love playing music and love songs and dance tunes. I love flowers, trees, butterflies and all of the beautiful nature in this world. I have a wish to find a lady who can be a good friend and share many good times with me.

Got willing, my wish may be granted.

X

Personal info

Age:
75
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 159lbs (72kg), blue eyes and white hair.

Education:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...