yhnah   8 yhnah, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
meeeg   2 meeeg, 24
Manila, Philippines
challyhs challyhs, 42
Jeonnam, Korea
Izaaz Izaaz, 21
Maharagama, Sri Lanka
eigi eigi, 21
Manila, Philippines
pinay143   2 New pinay143, 20
Manila, Philippines
Meliela   6 Meliela, 30
Makati, Philippines
navinreddy   3 navinreddy, 28
Makati, Philippines
petrichor petrichor, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
delicious me   7 delicious me, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
kiralylf kiralylf, 25
Kecskemet, Hungary
zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
svenny96 New svenny96, 20
Hitra, Norway
Xuanlong Xuanlong, 35
Parañaque, Philippines
Changhwan Lee   2 Changhwan Lee, 32
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
elineta   3 elineta, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
EnglishJas EnglishJas, 38
Bueng, Thailand
laarni2012   2 laarni2012, 26
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
Sweet Sunshine SLO   2 New Sweet Sunshine SLO, 35
Skofja Loka, Slovenia
johnerasmuzmarie, 50
Last online 21h, 10m ago
johnerasmuzmarie
johnerasmuzmarie, 50
Last online 21h, 10m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for friends

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I may be mature at my age but still sexy for you .i have been single all my life because i devoted my time of taking care of my nieces and sisters and .my parents both died already and as a eldest was the one who took the responsibility of taking good care of them and now that i have done my part i think its time for me to find my partner in life .it sad to be alone and my only wish is to find a right guy for me and i hope is not to late for me to find him .ihope this site could help me to find the love of my life .i am one man woman so no playing games pls.

About you

Someone who is honest and true his feeling,someone who will accept and love me for what i am and if ever i find him with all my heart.......................

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
fastfood
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...