lelibethgc   3 lelibethgc, 35
Cebu, Philippines
jeannareas   2 jeannareas, 35
Bayugan City, Philippines
jadekat   10 jadekat, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Kendrakate Kendrakate, 34
Malolos, Philippines
chris ang07181994   6 chris ang07181994, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Grendie joy   2 Grendie joy, 34
Ofw General Santos City, Philippines
IlikeAsia   3 IlikeAsia, 28
Neckarsulm, Germany
Gmarc92   2 Gmarc92, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
Hua11051986 Hua11051986, 30
Guangzhou, China
Xander stewie cage   4 Xander stewie cage, 31
Bristol, United Kingdom
Tweetie Sweet Tweetie Sweet, 36
Batam, Indonesia
erika608 erika608, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
sheilajhed sheilajhed, 30
Talisay, Philippines
SAM02   2 SAM02, 18
Davao, Philippines
c25t   3 c25t, 23
Cebu, Philippines
mikecambodia mikecambodia, 40
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Stephanie kyle Stephanie kyle, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
cutekizzes   3 cutekizzes, 25
Manila, Philippines
Prawrawe   3 Prawrawe, 41
Roiet, Thailand
john_30, 44
Last online 23 Sep 2016
john_30
john_30, 44
Last online 23 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Searching For Someone To Be My Friend and To Be Mine Someday!

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am here trying to meet SOMEONE who could be my friend...

Someone who can share thoughts...
Someone who can share laughter
Someone who can lift you up when your down
Someone who cares when things are worse
Someone who knows when you DONT
Someone who can be trusted
Someone who has the heart to give
Someone I can call to be MINE

I am simple man...
I am here not to play but to find the Lady of my dream.
I am not with sexy out looks but I prefer the inner looks
I am responsible in anything I do
I am gentle and decent
I am also humorous and funny
I am someone who is extra ordinary...

About you

Someone who can be my Friend and someday to be Mine.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 146lbs (66kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
buisness man
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...