twen   4 twen, 30
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Simplelady_31   3 Simplelady_31, 32
Sta. Mesa, Philippines
Blue37 Blue37, 37
Calamba, Philippines
cory taylor   2 cory taylor, 32
Davao City, Philippines
quickplayground quickplayground, 26
Baguio, Philippines
judithcarbo17   2 judithcarbo17, 30
Olongapo, Philippines
Mitz84   6 Mitz84, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
ion ion, 36
Seoul, Korea
Allofmeallofyou   5 Allofmeallofyou, 37
Angeles City, Philippines
moiramia143   6 moiramia143, 22
Cebu, Philippines
thinguyenlan thinguyenlan, 35
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
shielamar   4 shielamar, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
richelle321 richelle321, 27
Kabankalan City, Philippines
Ra99   3 Ra99, 41
Zurich, Switzerland
kingofring kingofring, 30
Paris, France
gencuacen   8 gencuacen, 37
Ozamis City, Philippines
Sebina   4 Sebina, 32
Makati, Philippines
Michye Michye, 31
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
cianelque19   4 cianelque19, 39
Manila, Philippines
john7772000, 61
Last online 22 Sep 2016
john7772000
john7772000, 61
Last online 22 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am a very nice guy that is just looking for his true partner in life. I really want to meet an Asian girl between the ages of 20 and 35. I prefer girls from the Philippines, so ladies, please write to me and tell me about yourself. I want to hear about your wants and dreams, family background, interests, hobbies and what kind of man you are looking for. Please write to me and don't just say "hi" only. I will want to see you cam2cam OK? Also... please have a picture for me on your profile. Question marks tend to leave me guessing. Thank you.
Chat with you soon!
John.

About you

I only want to hear from real girls that are serious about marriage. Scammers, please don't waste your time with me! My woman will be sweet, humble, loyal, sincere, honest and hard working.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 190lbs (86kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks