Kronner88 Kronner88, 29
Komorni Lhotka, Czech Republic
Lotdev New Lotdev, 36
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
micheal007   3 micheal007, 45
Doha, Qatar
oceanbird   16 oceanbird, 26
Manama, Bahrain
Nick_it90   4 Nick_it90, 26
Melbourne, Australia
marvin_0778   4 marvin_0778, 38
Province Of Cotabato, Philippines
goan goan, 37
Jeddah /Manila, Saudi Arabia
GeomC GeomC, 33
Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
johnD johnD, 40
Singapore
Neron Neron, 30
Olay, Saudi Arabia
Fcawwelder38   3 Fcawwelder38, 35
Olongapo City, Philippines
Jvasquez83   12 Jvasquez83, 33
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Vineet   3 Vineet, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
fernando23   2 fernando23, 40
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Popular1 New Popular1, 37
Bremerton (WA), United States
Van George   3 Van George, 35
Athens, Greece
Xxxiko Xxxiko, 42
Macau
redii New redii, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Martas Kalli   3 New Martas Kalli, 27
Cebu, Philippines
john56, 32
Last online: 24 Oct 2016
john56
john56, 32
Last online: 24 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 90 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello everyone! I am Jan, 28 years of age, recently residing Davao City.

I am man, open minded person,great sense of humor, attentive, sweet, honest, more independent, aggressive to work, self motivated, downhearted, flexible mind, loving, caring, love to cook and keeping house works, and watch movie at home, love to travel and go adventure. and gimiks

About you

I want to meet for Friendship, Serious Relationship and Other.

Hi.. i am looking for a woman who can understand me, can accept and love me for
what I am.

A good heart woman and family oriented, can easily adapt people on
environment. a good loving woman, honest, sweet, caring, good heart, enjoy to be
with, downhearted, great sense of humor, attentive, flexible mind


I am looking for the same interest as I do. Thank you for viewing
my page. Have a good time.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (171cm), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...