ChooseMeSteffy   9 ChooseMeSteffy, 27
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Jonielyn   9 Jonielyn, 33
Philippines,Manila Pasig City, Hong Kong
AlphaDog   2 AlphaDog, 29
Mt Duneed, Australia
tearslikerain   5 tearslikerain, 26
Cdo City, Philippines
emielumbay emielumbay, 37
Madinat 'Isa, Bahrain
lovingdianne lovingdianne, 36
Manila, Philippines
lyn mary lyn mary, 36
Sta. Mesa Manila, Philippines
captain captain, 30
Giza, Egypt
Miss Ej   2 New Miss Ej, 31
Macrohon, Philippines
jhohannes jhohannes, 39
Bauang, Philippines
nananny14   2 nananny14, 21
Khonkean, Thailand
AlexGrip   4 New AlexGrip, 37
Bologna, Italy
carentan   4 carentan, 29
Cebu, Philippines
erek   6 erek, 32
Mahayag, Philippines
spanda60 spanda60, 28
Doha City, Qatar
anddy anddy, 34
Davao City, Philippines
dundainjanet   9 dundainjanet, 39
Zamboanga City, Philippines
GorgeousCamm   5 GorgeousCamm, 19
Cauyan, Philippines
Ordinario   2 New Ordinario, 30
Imus, Philippines
john20, 72
Last online 3h, 35m ago
john20, 72
Last online 3h, 35m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi i love music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  Riverland, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 55 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Hello. My name is John and I live in austraila unless you drink and smoke and,must be able to drive a car.and of slim build and have no children. if you do not do the above then please do not contact me, you must be of slim build and be over 45years of age and have no kids. I am a loving caring man and am looking for my soulmate. john

About you

My ideal lady must be of thin build, want to live in Australia and be able to speak english, be good looking and have a bubbly positive personality, must not want children, is willing to go fishing (and maybe put the worm on the hook!), love music. I'm not phased if she drinks or smokes as I do, but if she doesn't is fine with the fact that I do. And be happy to sometimes just stay at home sitting infront of the fire being happy as we can be with just each others company.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 143lbs (65kg), green eyes and grey hair.

High School - Some
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Regular drinker