hanah88   9 hanah88, 28
Borbon, Philippines
vill_christine17 vill_christine17, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
RockerTraveler   6 RockerTraveler, 31
Makati City, Philippines
girly548   3 girly548, 21
Cagayan, Philippines
March_pisces   6 March_pisces, 27
Cebu, Philippines
HANYbabe   5 HANYbabe, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Maahikhan   2 Maahikhan, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
derik derik, 35
Barcelona, Spain
Pradeep prasanna Pradeep prasanna, 27
Monaragala, Sri Lanka
flove flove, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Hya20 Hya20, 21
Cebu, Philippines
kenneth22   6 kenneth22, 44
Tagum, Philippines
ojhie14 New ojhie14, 23
Caloocan, Philippines
Cha-chan Cha-chan, 20
Braunschweig, Germany
josiegadot   2 josiegadot, 35
Iligan City, Philippines
IamArci IamArci, 28
Davao, Philippines
khazee   3 New khazee, 25
San Pedro, Philippines
yuan112   3 New yuan112, 29
Changsha, China
Nyledam   8 Nyledam, 26
Cebu, Philippines
joeyc278, 56
Last online 1d, 13h ago
joeyc278
joeyc278, 56
Last online 1d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I know what women want ...

Location

  Farmingdale (NY), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Well, you didn't think I really knew did you?
How else was I going to get you to look at my profile lol.
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Those who know me best say that I am dependable and a good listner. Once you get to know me you will find I have a good sense of humor.

I like to golf, jog, swim and do some vegetable gardening.

I like to dine out watch a movie, especially scary ones, but I like them to have a happy ending, go figure.

My accomplishments
Will talk about that another time, I`m not the type that likes to brag, okay?

looking to find my special someone, how about you?

About you

Someone who I have some things in common with and wouldn't mind doing those things together. I thinking sharing is an important part of the relationship, physical attraction will fade in time so there needs to be some common ground to keep the relationship going.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 179lbs (81kg), brown eyes and bald.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...