Maryjoy2017   6 Maryjoy2017, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
jediogenes   12 jediogenes, 34
Edmonton, Canada
ktmslider2 New ktmslider2, 32
Mechelen, Belgium
aakiko143   8 aakiko143, 24
Cebu, Philippines
minnierose   12 minnierose, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Kempinski   3 Kempinski, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
aakey   3 aakey, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Kvergie   3 Kvergie, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
jamaica_hataque   7 jamaica_hataque, 43
Dumaguete City, Philippines
alicecabantugan   6 alicecabantugan, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
rndgzmn   4 rndgzmn, 26
Angeles, Philippines
chrislyn   3 New chrislyn, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Yzzaj   20 Yzzaj, 29
Singapore
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
dranreb38 dranreb38, 41
Tarlac City, Philippines
Pretty Annalie Pretty Annalie, 31
Davao City, Philippines
curep4   3 curep4, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Aquarius871   7 Aquarius871, 29
Bohol, Philippines
rose_gomez   3 rose_gomez, 33
Manila City, Philippines
jocelyn_cutamora, 54
Last online 5d, 5h ago
jocelyn_cutamora
jocelyn_cutamora, 54
Last online 5d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my right man,

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

An independent woman here, hard working, widow of a government employee, i am wishing to have a second chance to love again, you will never regrets of loving me because i am a very loving and caring woman, faithful and thoughtful, but i hate my man who is drunkard and smokers, i am afraid of him who was influenced by liquor,

About you

I love my man who is sweet and loving and most he must be head of the family, and not dependent on me, he must be family oriented and who loves to travel and go vacation anywhere, he must know how to sing a song and music lover as well, i love him more if he is very romantic, and treat me as his special one and showing me that i am important to him, and i love him more to be always together everyday.

i am afraid my man if he was influenced with liquor, i cant be comfortable on it, non smoker and occasional drinking only,

i admired him to be tall, loving, caring and sweet, and divorce or widower, not separated,

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...