marvin sinatra   3 marvin sinatra, 31
Paris, France
Cutiechell21   13 Cutiechell21, 35
Muntinlupa, Philippines
zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
Jacque42   21 Jacque42, 43
Palompon, Philippines
Joy_joy   2 Joy_joy, 25
Bislig City, Philippines
rheamarie352 rheamarie352, 40
Doha, Qatar
Chesca143 New Chesca143, 18
Pagadian City, Philippines
phanitnath   3 phanitnath, 43
Southern, Thailand
cessie16   2 cessie16, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
rets rets, 22
Cebu, Philippines
mike777198   4 mike777198, 29
Pasig City, Philippines
leykis   8 leykis, 43
Los Angeles (CA), United States
lyka2014   3 New lyka2014, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Nyze08 Nyze08, 30
Frankfurt, Germany
farelady   6 farelady, 25
Davao City, Philippines
greygra   4 greygra, 22
Jakarta, Indonesia
Dimples21   5 Dimples21, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
giussy xx   2 giussy xx, 35
Nice, Switzerland
joanamari, 23
Last online 1d, 23h ago
joanamari
joanamari, 23
Last online 1d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Looking for real love"

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Good day,

My real name is Joana Marie, from Philippines. A nice girl with a good heart.

I would say that I am a nice person, down to earth, faithful, respectful. I don’t tolerate people touching me in any way I don’t want them to. And I have a determined attitude. I Respect peoples opinions and beliefs but if they are mean to me I will be meaner than I am most of the time to them, I hate to lie, but I also don't like hurting people. I believe the saying “treat people as you wish to be treated". I am a loving daughter to my parents and also wants to be a loving girlfriend to my future boyfriend and i am praying to find him here.

I'm searching for the man of my life that I think I could find it here and he'll find me here too. I hope to get some luck. 😊☺️

About you

All I want is to fall in love with the right one and be happy..

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 93lbs (42kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
teller
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...