rhona Mae   14 rhona Mae, 22
Tacloban, Philippines
SweetMarz143   3 SweetMarz143, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
donna_1   4 New donna_1, 22
San Rafael, Philippines
kevber2014 kevber2014, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
kandies kandies, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
christina17   5 christina17, 37
Manila, Philippines
san   10 san, 30
Now In Qatar, Philippines
yasmen09 yasmen09, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
daxs daxs, 31
Manila, Philippines
Sam2015   4 Sam2015, 37
Causwaybay, Hong Kong
Raymark35   2 Raymark35, 36
Manila, Philippines
diane olive   3 diane olive, 22
Ormoc City, Philippines
simonrey2014 simonrey2014, 39
Doha, Qatar
flawless25   7 flawless25, 28
Tangerang, Indonesia
dulz   8 dulz, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Amandazlate   6 New Amandazlate, 43
Manila, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
jennelyn_alvarez   8 jennelyn_alvarez, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
ross37   5 ross37, 37
Kabankalan, Philippines
jmacky2008, 29
Last online 11h, 8m ago
jmacky2008
jmacky2008, 29
Last online 11h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

can you be mine!

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am friendly, lovable. And funny guy sometimes silent .I am not a choosy person. I love to travel and doing and explore a new things.. just pm me if you want to know me more.. all you can do is message I always have a time to reply.

# ako Yung tao na minsan tahimik at minsan serious..


# gusto ko ako nagpapatawa pero... sarili ko di mapatawa...

About you

I want to meet a true and kind hearted person. Yung tipo nah mapagkatiwalaan moo at paglaan ng buhay mo. Whom is the one kaya? Di ako naghahanap ng perfect kasi walang perfect.

# could it be you? Feel free to message.

# let's be friend so that we could know each other.

# sana my forever na

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 139lbs (63kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
logistics company
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker