jean pajal   8 jean pajal, 41
Manila, Philippines
amyfarah amyfarah, 37
Vientiane, Laos
madzmaloy   10 madzmaloy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
ReynaYNA   2 ReynaYNA, 19
Escalante, Philippines
chuti chuti, 32
Nakhonsawan, Thailand
Habibi dezz   4 Habibi dezz, 35
Dapitan, Philippines
Shellah_76   9 Shellah_76, 40
San Antonio, Philippines
cassie10   4 cassie10, 26
Taguig City, Philippines
Cris80   3 Cris80, 25
Cauayan, Philippines
misslonly   7 misslonly, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
anyaki   12 anyaki, 31
Cabuyao, Philippines
Chelle_85   10 Chelle_85, 31
Digos City, Philippines
Roxine   4 Roxine, 31
Makati, Philippines
christin esmores New christin esmores, 25
Manila, Philippines
mb73 mb73, 43
Calamba, Philippines
renalyn torrefranca   7 renalyn torrefranca, 31
Valencia City, Philippines
nsiivola   2 nsiivola, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
puday   10 puday, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Ross Mae24   2 Ross Mae24, 20
Cebu, Philippines
jlizamb, 55
Last online: 10 Jun 2016
jlizamb
jlizamb, 55
Last online: 10 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a typical filipina, warm and hardworking

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

a person with good morals, a homebody , raised by an average earner family who believes in honesty and loyalty in terms of relationship ... close family ties and a little bit conservative about religious beliefs .i am compassionate and ready to listen to people who wants to share things about their life... i believe that in every mistakes that we encounter in life there are always second chances

About you

a man who is willing to love me for what i am and my family, who can take care of me coz' i vow to do the same for him too ... sensible and sensitive to other poeple's feelings regardless of their race and culture...honest and loyal ... understanding and responsible .... ready for commitment

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...